Bobbi Brown Cream Shadow Stick – Sand Dunes

Screen Shot 2013-11-07 at 11.02.01 AM

Recently, I went and purchased a Bobbi Brown long wear cream shadow stick in the shade sand dunes. I was told that this was a good colour for people with blue eyes. Lets just say it was love at first use. It is so easy to apply as it just glides on tho the eyelid. Usually I apply this all over my lid then take a darker powder shadow such as ‘smog’ from the urban decay naked palette and apply it in my outer corners to give me a bronzy look. However in the photo above I am only wearing the cream shadow stick. The other thing I love about this eyeshadow, is that is is very buildable. It lasts for ages without budging. I am definitely going to purchase these sticks in some other shades. Bobbi brown, you’ve done it again!

Leave a Reply

