Benefit Skincare Products

IMG_5289

 

For a while now, I have been meaning to try out the raved skincare products from Benefit. When I went in the shop I could not decide what to get. Do I go for a moisturiser, eye cream, a cleanser, I just couldn’t decide. So then when I saw a mini travel pack I thought why not get all of them. So i went ahead and bought the pack with adorable little pottles of different products from Benefits skincare line.

My favourite out of the bunch would definitely have to be the potent eye cream. After using, my eyes feel brighter and hydrated. This eye cream also works great as a primer for under eye concealer. The smell of all of these products are really nice, it reminds me of spring time for some reason.

The foamingly clean facial cleanser it feels nice when you are washing your face however I have noticed that afterwards my skin can feel a bit taught in places.

The refined finish facial polish leaves my skin feeling moisturised, clean and soft and I cant stop stroking my skin after using it. The thing I like best about this product, is that the exfoliating beads are very gentle.

The total moisture facial cream absorbs quickly, is non greasy and seems to do a really good job at hydrating my skin.

The triple performing facial emulsion SPF 15 PA++ is a hydrating and lightweight moisturiser that is perfect for day time. Although it is not a high SPF, this moisturiser provides some sun protection which is always a plus.

So all in all, I am quite impressed with Benefits skin care products. They all have a very nice scent to them and most leave me skin feeling hydrated and soft. I think once I use up these small bottles I will repurchase the Its Potent eye cream and Total moisture facial cream in the regular size. Definitely recommend these products to anyone in need of some hydration for their skin!

One thought on “Benefit Skincare Products

  1. Pingback: BENEFIT – IT’S POTENT! EYE CREAM | mixedcapri

Leave a Reply

